About Us

Board of Trustees

55 Nye Rd.
Painesville Township, Ohio 44077
440-352-1443
440-352-8169 (fax)
 

The administration of Painesville Township is led by three Trustees, who are each elected for a term of four years. The Fiscal Officer is also elected for a four-year term. The Township Administrator is an appointed position.

Painesville Township residents and officials believe the modernized Township government here will continue to meet community needs with economy and total adequacy in the years ahead.

Township Trustee Meetings are held on:

-The first Tuesday of the month: 9:00 AM Work Session followed by 11:00 AM Formal Meeting

-Third Tuesday of the month: 6:00 PM Work Session followed by 7:30 PM Formal Meeting

Please note: During the summer months of June, July and August there is only one meeting to be held on the first Tuesday of the month.

Public notification of meeting changes will be sent to the News-Herald

 

 

Trustee Gabe Cicconetti

gabe@painesvilletwp.com

(Term January 1, 2016 through December 31, 2019)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

04

Trustee Chuck Hillier

chillier@painesvilletwp.com

(Term January 1, 2018 through December 31, 2021)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Trustee Josh Pennock

jpennock@painesvilletwp.com

(Term January 1, 2018 through December 31, 2021)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fiscal Officer

Michael A. Patriarca

(Term April 1, 2016 through March 31, 2020)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Administrator

Michael Manary

mmanary@painesvilletwp.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Office Manager

Karen Muro

kmuro@painesvilletwp.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director of Planning and Zoning

Harley DeLeon

hdeleon@painesvilletwp.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Service Director

William Thompson

wthompson@painesvilletwp.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fire Chief

Frank Huffman

Fhuffman@painesvilletwp.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Legal Advisor

Jeremy Iosue

jeremy@stefanikiosue.com