About Us

Board of Trustees

55 Nye Rd.
Painesville Township, Ohio 44077
440-352-1443
440-352-8169 (fax)
 

The administration of Painesville Township is led by three Trustees, who are each elected for a term of four years. The Fiscal Officer  is also elected for a four-year term. The Township Administrator is an appointed position.

Painesville Township residents and officials believe the modernized Township government here will continue to meet community needs with economy and total adequacy in the years ahead.

Township Trustee Meetings are held on:

-The first Tuesday of the month:  10:00 AM Work Session followed by 11:00 AM Formal Meeting

-Third Tuesday of the month:       6:30 PM Work Session followed by  7:30 PM Formal Meeting

Please note: During the summer months of June, July and August there is only one meeting to be held on the first Tuesday of the month.

Public notification of meeting changes will be sent to the News-Herald

 

Trustees

Gabe Cicconetti     ( Term January 1, 2012 through December 31, 2015 )

gabe@painesvilletwp.com

 

 

 

 

Chuck Hillier     ( Term January 1, 2014 through December 31, 2017 )

chuck@painesvilletwp.com

 

 

 

 

Josh Pennock     ( Term January 1, 2014 through December 31, 2017 )

jpennock@painesvilletwp.com

 

 

 

 

Fiscal Officer

  • Michael A. Patriarca     ( Term April 1, 2013 through March 31, 2016 )

 

Administrator

Michael Manary

Michael Manary

mmanary@painesvilletwp.com

 

 

 

 

Office Manager

Alisa Novak

anovak@painesvilletwp.com

 

 

 

 

Zoning Director

Rich Constantine

rconstantine@painesvilletwp.com

rich@painesvilletwp.com

 

 

 

Service Director

Bill Thompson

wthompson@painesvilletwp.com